/>
Loading...

Membership Directory

First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Company Name

Email

Abby

Aldrich

Executive Director

United Way of Sandusky County

director@uwsandco.org

Pam

Babione

Business Manager

Rutherford B Hayes Presidential Library & Museum

bpbabione@rbhayes.org

Allison

Burroughs

HR Director

Stein Hospice

aburroughs@steinhospice.org

Donna

Carr

VP Of HR

Firelands Federal Credit Union

carr@firelandsfcu.org

Angie

Chlosta

VP of Operations

Fremont Federal Credit Union

achlosta@fremontfcu.com

Hortensia 

Clevenger

HR Specialist II

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

hvclevenger@glcap.org

Dorthy

Comerata

HR Generalist

ABC Inoac

dcamerota@inacusa.com

Peggy

Courtney

Executive Director

Sandusky County Convention and Visitors Bureau

pcourtney@sanduskycounty.org

Gail

Dahm

HR Onboarding Specialist

Crown Battery

gdahm@crownbattery.com

George

Dupey

Career Coach

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

grdupey@glcap.org

Kay 

Elfring

HR Specialist I

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

kkelfring@glcap.org

Kyle 

Elfring

HR Manager

Okamoto Sandusky MFG

kelfring@okamotosandusky.com

Adrienne 

Fausey

HR Director

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

anfausey@glcap.org

Trisha

Foos

Business Service Consultant

OhioMeansJobs- Sandusky County

trisha.foos@jfs.ohio.gov

Jennifer

Fought

Branch Manager

Renhill HR on Demand

jennifer.fought@renhill.com

Karen

Gackstetter

HR/ERP

Centrury Die Co

kgackstetter@centurydie.com

Tally

Gallogly

Manager ProMedica EAP

ProMedical EAP

tally.gallogly@promedica.org

Jessica 

Garza

Director of HR

Community Health Services

jgarza@gremontchs.com

Patricia

Gerber

Retirement Planner

The Ashley Group

pat@theashleygroup.com

Andrea

Gerwin

HR Manager

Crescent Manufacturing

agerwin@crescentblades.com

Rose

Goshe

HR Manager

Renaissance Hoose Inc

rgoshe@renhouse.org

Jamie 

Gottron

HR Coordinator

The Mosser Group

jgotron@mossergrp.com

Patty

Hall

Lead Career Coach

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

plhall@glcap.org

Beth

Hannam

Executive Director

Sandusky County Economic Development Corp.

director@sanduskycountyedc.org

Paula

Heckel

HR Generalist

Carmeuse Lime & Stone, Inc

paula.heckle@carmeusena.com

Donna

Herman

Controller/Asst Treasurer

Rockwell Springs Trout Club

rstcaccounting@rockwellspringstroutclub.com

Hilda

Howard

HR Manager

Goodwill Industry

hildamhoward@yahoo.com

Kathy

Kozich

HR Manager

Auria Fremont, LLC.

kathy.kozich@auriasolutions.com

Bambi

Link

HR Director

Goodwill Industry

blink@goodwillsandusky.org

Nancy

Lipstraw

HR/Saferty/Environmental Coor

Greenbay Packaging

nlipstra@gbp.com

Jana

Loy

HR Manager

Roppe Corporation

jmloy@roppe.com

Lucy

Mathia

HR Coordinator

Alkon Corporation

lucym@alkoncorp.com

Trisha

Mayle

HR Assistant 

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

tlmayle@glcap.org

Jeremy

McLaney

Director Of HR

Terra State Community College

jmclaney01@terra.edu

Deanna

Medina

HR Manager

Goodwill Industry

dmedina@goodwillsandusky.org

Michele 

Mong

Business Manager

Sandusky County Board of DD

mmong@scbdd.org

Aimee

Mongeau

Manager

Northcoast Veterinary Management

aimee@northcoastvets.com

Tricia

Norton

HR Manager

Capitol Aluminum & Glass Corp

trician@capitol-windows.com

Bonnie

Nusser

Youth Employment Specialist

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

bsnusser@glcap.org

Linda

Pocock

HR Manager

International Metal Hose Company

lpocock@metalhose.com

Ronelle

Prenzlin

Manager

Northcoast Veterinary Management

raprenzlin@woh.rr.com

Rhonda

Puckett

HR Generalist

Style Crest

rhonda.puckett@stylecrest.net

Dawn

Rhodes

HR/Payroll Coordinator

CertainTeed

dawn.s.rhodes@saint-gobain.com

Kathy

Rothenbuhler

HR Manager

Standard Technologies

kathy.rothenbuhler@standardtechn.com

Diana

Rumschlag

HR Manager

ABC Inoac

drumschlag@inoacusa.com

Lisa

Sartain

VP of Human Resources

The Bellevue Hospital

lsartain@bellevuehospital.com

Janice 

Smith

Office Manager

Clyde Tool & Die Inc

janice@clydetool.com

Michelle

Snyder

HR

Sandusky County Board of DD

snyder@scbdd.org

Leah

Sprenger

HR Associate

Crown Battery

lsprenger@crownbattery.com

Scarlett 

Sterling

Shelter Manager

Humane Societ of Sandusky County

scarlett_sterling@hotmail.com

Dave

Tippett

Director onsite Learning/Consulting

The Employers Association

Dave.tippett@theea.org

Christina 

Warden

Business Manager

Sandusky County Park District

scpd@sanduskycountyparks.com

Cristal

Waser

HR Manager

Berry Global, Inc.

cristalwaser@berryglobal.com

Kristine

Weiss

HR Associate

Crown Battery

kweiss@crownbattery.com

Cheryl

Wendt

Broker

Wendt Key Team Realty

wendtkeyteamrealty.com

Laura

Willer

Controller

Freeman Company

lwiller@freemancompany.com

Sara

Wolf

HR Generalist

ABC Inoac

swolf@inoacuse.com

Amanda

Wozniak

Branch Manager

Time Staffing Inc

awozniak@timestaffinginc.com

Rachel

Wynkoop

Director

Chamber of Commerce of Sandusky County

ceo@scchamber.org

Jody

Younker

Employee Benefit Advisor

The Ashley Group

jody@theashleygroup.com