/>
Loading...

Officers

2020 Officers

Co-President

Paula Heckel, PHR, SHRM-CP (419) 986-2002 paula.heckel@carmeusena.com

Co-President

 Jamie Gottron 
(419) 355-3268
jgottron@mossergrp.com

Vice President 

Cristal Waser, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 
(419) 465-5222
cristalwaser@berryglobal.com

Treasurer 

Kay Elfring 
(419) 333-6061
kkelfring@wsos.org

Secretary/Marketing Director/Sponsorships
 Tricia Norton, PHR, SHRM-CP 
(419) 483-7050
trician@capitol-windows.com

Programming
 Linda Pocock, PHR, SHRM-CP 
(419) 334-7181
jpocock@crownbattery.com

Membership
Hortensia Clevenger
(419) 334-8911

Legal Representative
Carrie Urrutia 
(419) 247-1731
clurrutia@eastmansmith.com

Certification Director
Diana Rumschlag 
(419) 334-6030
drumschlag@inoacusa.com

College Relations
Jeremy McLaney 
   (419) 559-2465
jmclaney01@terra.edu

SHRM Foundation Liaison
Michele Mong 
(419) 332-9296
mmong@scbdd.org

Member At Large
James Bailey
(419) 872-4116
jbailey@bbtoledo.com

Member At Large
Jody Younker 
(567) 342-2325
jody@theashleygroup.com


Past President

John Tooson