Loading...

SCHRMA Board

2024 Officers

Tricia Norton, 

PHR, SHRM-CP

President / Interim Treasurer

419-483-7050 

trician@capitol-windows.com



Kristine Weiss

President-Elect

419-483-1370

WeissK@fnblifetime.com



Allyson McCormick

Secretary

419-806-5145 

 Allyson.Croy-McCormick@stylecrest.net


OPEN

Treasurer


Past Presidents

Past President
 James Bailey 
(419) 872-4116
jbailey@bbtoledo.com

Past President
 Jamie Gotton 
(419) 355-3268
jgottron@mossergrp.com

Core Leadership Areas (CLA)

Linda Pocock, PHR, SHRM-CP

Program Director/HRCI Director

419- 483-7690 

lpocock@metalhose.com

Scott Root

Membership Director

419 355-1409 x692

sroot@timestaffinginc.com

Sara Wolf

SHRM Certification Director


Victoria Black

College Relations Director

419 559-2165 

vblack01@terra.edu


Open

SHRM Foundation Director



Carrie Urrutia, Esq.

Legal Director

419 247 1731   

clurrutia@eastmansmith.com


Arcadia Thurn

Workforce Readiness Director / Hospitality Chair / Social Media Chair

419-552.3191

Arcadia.Thurn@jfs.ohio.gov