Loading...

Officers

2021-22 Officers

President
 James Bailey 
(419) 872-4116
jbailey@bbtoledo.com

Interim VP/Secretary
 Tricia Norton, PHR, SHRM-CP 
(419) 483-7050
trician@capitol-windows.com

Treasurer
Kay Elfring
(419) 333-6061

Programming
Linda Pocock, PHR, SHRM-CP
(419) 734-7181
jpocock@crownbattery.com

College Relations
OPEN POSITION

SHRM Foundation Liaison
 Michelle Mong 
(419) 332-9296
mmong@scbdd.org

Membership
Jamie Gottron
(419) 355-3268

Legal Representative
Carrie Urrutia 
(419) 247-1731
clurrutia@eastmansmith.com

Certification Director
Diana Rumschlag 
(419) 334-6030
drumschlag@inoacusa.com


Past Presidents

Paula Heckel

Jamie Gottron

John Tooson