Loading...

SCHRMA Board

2023 Officers

Tricia Norton, 

PHR, SHRM-CP

President

419-483-7050 

trician@capitol-windows.com



Kristine Weiss

President-Elect

419-483-1370

WeissK@fnblifetime.com



Allyson McCormick

Secretary

419-334-5708 

 allyson.croy@kraftheinz.com


Janece Barrientos

Treasurer

Phone: 419-334-5751 

 janece.barrientos@kraftheinz.com

Past Presidents

Past President
 James Bailey 
(419) 872-4116
jbailey@bbtoledo.com

Past President
 Jamie Gotton 
(419) 355-3268
jgottron@mossergrp.com

Core Leadership Areas (CLA)

Linda Pocock, PHR, SHRM-CP

Programming/HRCI Certification

419- 483-7690 

lpocock@metalhose.com

Jamie Gottron

Membership

419 355-3268

 jgottron@mossergrp.com

Diana Rumschlag, PHR, SHRM-CP

Certification Director

419 334-6030

drumschlag@inoacusa.com


Cory Stine

College Relations

419 559-2355 

cstine@terra.edu


Michelle Mong

SHRM Foundation Liaison

419 332-9296 

mmong@scbdd.org


Carrie Urrutia, Esq.

Legal Representative

419 247 1731   

clurrutia@eastmansmith.com